Telepsychiatry Standards & Practices – Understanding & Mitigating Liability Risks

Sign up today for our webinar during which psychiatrists and attorneys will engage in insightful and practical discussion on this emerging issue for patients, therapists, attorneys and risk professionals.
Webinar | Tuesday, July 28, 2020
2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT
REGISTER TODAY

6-13-18 NARTC Webinar – mTBI Claims in Litigation

Topics To Be Covered: 1. Asessing Emotional Disorders 1. Definitions – what is a TBI? – what makes a mild TBI “mild?” 2. 3-legged stool assessment: neurology, neuropsychology & psychiatry. 3. Neurology – Imaging Studies and Structural Assessment. • MRI. • DTI. • Tractography. 4. Problems with correlating imaging studies with mTBI studies. 5. Neuropsychology […]